THANK YOU

Jeffery Leavitt

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Jeffery Leavitt

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Jeffery Leavitt
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
300647
Cell
801-580-4827
Fax
801-397-5049
Email
jleavitt@nexamortgage.com